Three Leaves Have Fallen From My Tree…

…and I think they are beautiful!

This past Thursday, I spent the morning hours taking my boy’s fall photos.  I am far from a professional but we have fun when we get the props out and find a sunny patch or two.  I just can’t decide which ones to print and which ones to leave as a digital image.  Feel free to comment below to let me know which ones to print.

BoysLeaves BoysLeavesHill BoysRiverStump BoysRiverWagon BoysWagonDone BoysWagonGroup DSC04118 DSC04192 GageRiverIndiv PeytonLeavesHill PeytonRiverIndv1

I want to have one or two group pictures and then one of each of the boys on my mantle.  The group pictures will be 8X10 and I think the individuals will be 4X5 or a 5X7. Thanks for looking!

Cheers,
Andrea

One thought on “Three Leaves Have Fallen From My Tree…

Leave a Reply

