What is Your Problem??

Well I’m glad you asked! As of Saturday it has been the everdreaded… RUNNERS RASH (cue dramatic and horror film music)!

I have been given several suggestions on how to get it to heal but I am four or five days past the Women’s Half Marathon
in Nashville and I’m still walking like I went cross country on a horse.  So…comment if you will with your advise in how to rid one’s thighs of this horrible race aftermath.

Cheers,
Andrea

PS:  Desitin diaper medicine has worked best. Triple Antibiotic Cream does nothing.

Leave a Reply

