Over 20 Sole Sisters to Invade Nashville in September!

I am overwhelmed and amazed that I can report that I am officially a Sole Sister team member!  Many friends responded to my plea for help with race fees and I have met my goal!  Oh I am so thrilled!  Septmeber 27th is the Expo/Bib pick up and the morning of the 28th, my team and I will approach the starting line in hopes to accomplish personal goals and make ourselves proud.

Thank you for everyone’s help!  Over the next month, I will be making 14+ spa wash cloths for those who have sponsored my run.  I pray I can make the most beautiful wash cloths I have ever made as my way of saying thanks.

Cheers,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

